Download drivers for Windows

Archive for the revenue drivers of 18.06.2016

On this page is a list of the latest drivers available for download from 18.06.2016. All the drivers tested Norton antivirus and Avast, performance Installer driver tested in a virtual machine. Choose a model of the device, to go to the drivers for different versions of the Windows operating system.

NOKIA N93i-1 DP (TriBand, , LCD320x240@16M-128x36@mono, EDGE-BT-TV Out, MiniSD, 3.2Mpx, 163)
HTC Wildfire A3333-99HLC020 Gray (528MHz, 384MbRAM, 3.2320x240, 3G-BT-WiFi-GPS, microSDHC, 5Mpx, Andr2.1)
SanDisk Cruzer Switch (SDCZ52-064G-B35) USB2.0 Flash Drive 64Gb (RTL)
Silicon Power Marvel M50 (SP008GBUF3M50V1B) USB3.0 Flash Drive 8Gb (RTL)
SmartBuy Dash (SB4GBDH-K) USB2.0 Flash Drive 4Gb (RTL)
Transcend (TS2GJF300) JetFlash 300 USB2.0 Flash Drive 2Gb (RTL)
GigaByte GA-H81N rev1.0 (RTL) LGA1150 (H81) PCI-E Dsub-DVI-HDMIGbLAN SATA Mini-ITX 2DDR-III
Acer Aspire Z3-615 (DQ.SVBER.007) i5 4460T-4-1Tb-DVD-RW-GF840M-WiFi-BT-Win8-23
Typhoon Internet ScrollMouse 4D AT-40017 5btn-Roll Serial-PS-2
Acer Aspire V5-552P-10576G50amm (NX.MD2ER.002) A10 5757M-6-500-WiFi-BT-Win8-15.6-2.23
Lenovo B570 (59305058) i5 2410M-4-750-DVD-RW-410M-WiFi-BT-Win7HB-15.6-2.52
(59013469) IdeaPad Y710-01 T9300-2048-2x250-17-VHP
Samsung 350E7C (350E7C-S03) i3 3110M-6-750-DVD-RW-HD7670M-WiFi-BT-Win8-17.3-2.76
Canon PowerShot A4000 IS (Red) (16Mpx, 28-224mm, 8x, F3.0-5.9, JPG, SDXC, 3.0, USB2.0, AV, Li-Ion)
SSD 128 Gb mSATA 6Gb-s Toshiba (THNSNH128GMCT) MLC
UPS 400VA FSP (PPF2400800) NANO-APFC 400
SONY HDR-CX210E (Black) Digital HD Handycam (FullHD, 5.3Mpx, Exmor R, 25x, 2.7, 8Gb-MS Duo-SDXC, USB-HDMI)

Back to the archive for new drivers

Download drivers

SXDRIVER-2000.NET site will help you find and download drivers for devices running the operating system Windows. Here you can download drivers for printers, scanners, storage devices, laptop chipset, motherboard, video card (video), sound card, as well as a variety of other devices connected to a PC or laptop.

(C) SXDRIVER-2000.NET, 2014-2018